Grade-level Teachers

Brenda Estrada Kindergarten Teacher

Brenda Estrada
Kindergarten Teacher

Carrie Garber Kindergarten Teacher

Carrie Garber
Kindergarten Teacher

Dee Yoder Kindergarten Teacher

Dee Yoder
Kindergarten Teacher

bhuerta@goshenschools.org cgarber@goshenschools.org dyoder@goshenschools.org

Samantha Garcia First Grade Teacher

Samantha Garcia
First Grade Teacher

LaDene Nesbit First Grade Teacher

LaDene Nesbit
First Grade Teacher

Lindsay Rheinheimer First Grade Teacher

Lindsay Rheinheimer
First Grade Teacher

sgarcia@goshenschools.org lbnesbitt@goshenschools.org lrheinheimer@goshenschools.org

Heather Bontrager Second Grade Teacher

Heather Bontrager
Second Grade Teacher

Holly DuBois Second Grade Teacher

Holly DuBois
Second Grade Teacher

Mindy Park Second Grade Teacher

Mindy Park
Second Grade Teacher

hbontrager@goshenschools.org hdubois@goshenschools.org mpark@goshenschools.org

Ryan Miller Third Grade Teacher

Ryan Miller
Third Grade Teacher

Jade Stickel Third Grade Teacher

Jade Stickel
Third Grade Teacher

Kim Rock Third Grade Teacher

Kim Rock
Third Grade Teacher

rlmiller@goshenschools.org jstickel@goshenschools.org krock@goshenschools.org

Martha Wenger Third Grade Teacher

Martha Wenger
Third Grade Teacher

Jennifer Camacho Fourth Grade Teacher

Jennifer Camacho
Fourth Grade Teacher

Courtney Drake Fourth Grade Teacher

Courtney Drake
Fourth Grade Teacher

mwenger@goshenschools.org jcamacho@goshenschools.org cponsler@goshenschools.org

Maggie Baldridge Fourth Grade Teacher

Maggie Baldridge
Fourth Grade Teacher

Deb Loper Fifth Grade Teacher

Deb Loper
Fifth Grade Teacher

Carrie Markham Fifth Grade Teacher

Carrie Markham
Fifth Grade Teacher

mbaldridge@goshenschools.org dloper@goshenschools.org cmarkham@goshenschools.org

Corrie Miller Fifth Grade Teacher

Corrie Miller
Fifth Grade Teacher

Heather Esteban Mentor Teacher

Heather Esteban
Mentor Collaborator

Carrie Garber Mentor Teacher

Carrie Garber
Mentor Teacher

cmiller@goshenschools.org hestban@goshenschools.org cgarber@goshenschools.org

Ruth Metcalfe Mentor Teacher

Ruth Metcalfe
Mentor Teacher

Lauren Moore Mentor Teacher

Lauren Moore
Mentor Teacher

Mindy Park Mentor Teacher

Mindy Park
Mentor Teacher

rmetcalfe@goshenschools.org lmoore@goshenschools.org mpark@goshenschools.org

Jade Stickel Mentor Teacher

Jade Stickel
Mentor Teacher

jstickel@goshenschools.org