Staff by Position

Last Name First Name Position Email Address 
Line Lori Principal lline@goshenschools.org
Brock Karen Assisant Principal kbrock@goshenschools.org
Hernandez Amparo Parent Liason ahernandez@goshenschools.org
Vukovich Elisabeth Nurse evukovich@goshenschools.org
Unrue Tammy Secretary tunrues@goshenschools.org
Huicochea Donna Bookkeeper dhuicochea@goshenschools.org
Lantz Jodie Guidance Counselor jlantz@goshenschools.org
Garber Carrie Kindergarten cgarber@goshenschools.org
Godzisz Katrina Kindergarten kgodzisz@goshenschools.org
Yoder Dee Kindergarten dyoder@goshenschools.org
Estrada Brenda First Grade bhuerta@goshenschools.org
Garcia Samantha First Grade sgarcia@goshenschools.org
Nesbitt LaDene First Grade lbnesbitt@goshenschools.org
Bontrager Heather Second Grade hbontrager@goshenschools.org
DuBois Holly Second Grade/Mentor Teacher hdubois@goshenschools.org
Park Mindy Second Grade mpark@goshenschools.org
Miller Ryan Third Grade rlmiller@goshenschools.org
Stickel Jade Third Grade/Mentor jstickel@goshenschools.org
Shenk Sensenig Donna Third Grade dsensenig@goshenschools.org
Camacho Jennifer Fourth Grade jcamacho@goshenschools.org
Drake Courtney Fourth Grade cdrake@goshenschools.org
Baldridge Maggie Fourth Grade mbaldridge@goshenschools.org
Loper Deb Fifth Grade dloper@goshenschools.org
Markham Carrie Fifth Grade cmarkham@goshenschools.org
Miller Corrie Fifth Grade cmiller@goshenschools.org
Wenger Martha P.E. mwenger@goshenschools.org
McLaughlin Angie Music amclaughlin@goshenschools.org
Metcalfe Ruth Librarian rmetcalfe@goshenschools.org
Wheeler Robert Computer Lab rwheeler@goshenschools.org
Butler Kristel Art kbutler@goshenschools.org
Nichols Alyssa Psychologist anichols@goshenschools.org
Stotts Kellie Speech kstotts@goshenschools.org
Wilson Melodee Speech mwilson@goshenschools.org
Diener Denise EL ddiener@goshenschools.org
Powell James EL/Spanish Advanced jpowell@goshenschools.org
Mitchell Melissa EL mmitchell@goshenschools.org
Rodriguez Alejandro EL/Spanish Basic arodriguez@goshenschools.org
Wilson Mindy Interventionist mwilson@goshenschools.org
Young Stephanie Interventionist syoung@goshenschools.org
Schade Aimee Master Teacher aschade@goshenschools.org
Metcalfe Ruth I.B. Coordinator/Mentor Teacher rmetcalfe@goshenschools.org
Kauffman Esteban Heather Mentor Collaborator hesteban@goshenschools.org
Garber Carrie Mentor Teacher cgarber@goshenschools.org
Moore Lauren Mentor Teacher/LRE lmoore@goshenschools.org
Park Mindy Mentor Teacher mpark@goshenschools.org
Armbruster Shanda Prime Time Kinder. Paraprofessional
Jensen Debra Paraprofessional
Goméz Arelis Paraprofessional
Riehl Amber Paraprofessional
Lewallen Paula Paraprofessional
Saunders Ruth Paraprofessional
Baker Eva Cafeteria ebaker@goshenschools.org
Boocher Brenda Cafeteria bboocher@goshenschools.org
Catron Dawn Cafeteria dcatron@goshenschools.org
Dean Rita Cafeteria rdean@goshenschools.org
Harris Kim Cafeteria kharris@goshenschools.org
Miller Darlene Cafeteria dmiller@goshenschools.org
Miller Kristina Cafeteria Manager kmmiller@goshenschools.org
Powell Tara School Resource Officer tpowell@goshenschools.org