Last Name
First Name
Position
Email
Butler Kristel Art kbutler@goshenschools.org
Priebe Lynnette Bookkeeper lpriebe@goshenschools.org
Miller Tina Cafeteria Manager kmmiller@goshenschools.org
Bontrager Heather EL Teacher hbontrager@goshenschools.org
Diener Denise EL Teacher ddiener@goshenschools.org
Mitchell Melissa EL Teacher mmitchell@goshenschools.org
Powell James EL Teacher jpowell@goshenschools.org
Lantz Jodie Counselor jlantz@goshenschools.org
Peña Christina LRE (Special Ed) cmpena@goshenschools.org
Pfenning Jonathan LRE (Special Ed) jpfenning@goshenschools.org
Imus Sonya Master Teacher simus@goshenschools.org
Moore Lauren Master Teacher lmoore@goshenschools.org
Kaufman Esteban Heather Media Instructor/Library hesteban@goshenschools.org
McLaughlin Angie Music amclaughlin@goshenschools.org
Vukovich Elisabeth Nurse evukovich@goshenschools.org
Stoll Takesha P.E. tstoll@goshenschools.org
Charlebois Sophia Parent Liaison scharleboisvergara@goshenschools.org
Schade Aimee Principal aschade@goshenschools.org
Nichols Alyssa Psychologist anichols@goshenschools.org
Unrue Tammy Secretary tunrue@goshenschools.org
Stotts Kellie Speech kstotts@goshenschools.org
Franklin Adrienne Speech afranklin@goshenschools.org
Dick Laura Teacher – Grade 1 ldick@goshenschools.org
Garcia Samantha Teacher – Grade 1 sjgarcia@goshenschools.org
Metcalfe Ruth Teacher – Grade 1 rmetcalfe@goshenschools.org
Park Mindy Teacher – Grade 2 mpark@goshenschools.org
Troxell Cynthia Teacher – Grade 2 ctroxell@goshenschools.org
Wenger Martha Teacher – Grade 2 mwenger@goshenschools.org
Bronkema Maggie Teacher – Grade 3 mbronkema@goshenschools.org
Miller Ryan Teacher – Grade 3 rlmiller@goshenschools.org
Shenk Sensening Donna Teacher – Grade 3 dsensenig@goshenschools.org
Duckett Carissa Teacher – Grade 4 cduckett@goshenschools.org
Smeltzer Jordan Teacher – Grade 4 jsmeltzer@goshenschools.org
Nesbitt LaDene Teacher – Kindergarten lbnesbitt@goshenschools.org
Neuhart Micaela Teacher – Kindergarten mneuhart@goshenschools.org
Yoder Dee Teacher – Kindergarten dyoder@goshenschools.org
Rogers Siara Title 1 Intervention srogers@goshenschools.org
Wilson Mindy Title 1 Intervention mlwilson@goshenschools.org
Young Stephanie Title 1 Intervention syoung@goshenschools.org
Coblentz Jared TOSA/Administrative Support jcoblentz@goshenschools.org
Hammerstein Derek TRC dhammerstein@goshenschools.org