Last Name
First Name
Position
Email
Schade Aimee Principal aschade@goshenschools.org
Coblentz Jared TOSA/Administrative Support jcoblentz@goshenschools.org
Lantz Jodie School Counselor jlantz@goshenschools.org
Huicochea Donna Bookkeeper dhuicochea@goshenschools.org
Unrue Tammy Secretary tunrue@goshenschools.org
Hernandez Amparo Parent Liaison ahernandez@goshenschools.org
Vukovich Elisabeth Nurse evukovich@goshenschools.org
Hammerstein Derek Computer Lab/TRC dhammerstein@goshenschools.org
Metcalfe Ruth Librarian/IB Coordinator rmetcalfe@goshenschools.org
Butler Kristel Art kbutler@goshenschools.org
McLaughlin Angie Music amclaughlin@goshenschools.org
DuBois Holly P.E. hdubois@goshenschools.org
Shoopman Vanessa Head Custodian vshoopman@goshenschools.org
Goncharova Svetlana Custodian sgoncharova@goshenschools.org
Landrau Gloria Custodian glandrau@goshenschools.org
Foley Jenna Lunch Custodian jfoley@goshenschools.org
Miller Tina Cafeteria Manager kmmiller@goshenschools.org
Dean Rita Cafeteria rdean@goshenschools.org
Stanley Eva Cafeteria ebaker@goshenschools.org
Catron Dawn Cafeteria dcatron@goshenschools.org
Gaines Anne Cafeteria againes@goshenschools.org
Chupp Amy Cafeteria achupp@goshenschools.org
Pfenning Jonathan LRE (Special Ed) jpfenning@goshenschools.org
Ciesielski Stephanie Speech sciesielski@goshenschools.org
Stotts Kellie Speech kstotts@goshenschools.org
Nichols Alyssa Psychologist anichols@goshenschools.org
Moore Lauren Master Teacher lmoore@goshenschools.org
Imus Sonya Master Teacher simus@goshenschools.org
Kaufman Esteban Heather Mentor Collaborator hesteban@goshenschools.org
Mitchell Melissa EL Teacher mmitchell@goshenschools.org
Powell James EL Teacher jpowell@goshenschools.org
Diener Denise EL Teacher ddiener@goshenschools.org
Bontrager Heather EL Teacher hbontrager@goshenschools.org
Welling Lisa Instructor lwelling@goshenschools.org
Wilson Mindy Title 1 Intervention mlwilson@goshenschools.org
Young Stephanie Title 1 Intervention syoung@goshenschools.org
Rogers Siara Title 1 Intervention srogers@goshenschools.org
Nesbitt LaDene Teacher – Kindergarten lbnesbitt@goshenschools.org
Neuhart Micaela Teacher – Kindergarten mneuhart@goshenschools.org
Shull Brenna Teacher – Kindergarten bshull@goshenschools.org
Yoder Dee Teacher – Grade 1 dyoder@goshenschools.org
Garcia Samantha Teacher – Grade 1 sjgarcia@goshenschools.org
Dick Laura Teacher – Grade 1 ldick@goshenschools.org
Park Mindy Teacher – Grade 2 mpark@goshenschools.org
Miller LeAnn Teacher – Grade 2 lmmiller@goshenschools.org
Wenger Martha Teacher – Grade 2 mwenger@goshenschools.org
Shenk Sensening Donna Teacher – Grade 3 dsensenig@goshenschools.org
Miller Ryan Teacher – Grade 3 rlmiller@goshenschools.org
Stickel Jade Teacher – Grade 3 jstickel@goshenschools.org
Smeltzer Jordan Teacher – Grade 4 jsmeltzer@goshenschools.org
Bronkema Maggie Teacher – Grade 4 mbronkema@goshenschools.org
Duckett Carissa Teacher – Grade 4 cduckett@goshenschools.org
Miller Corrie Teacher – Grade 5 cmiller@goshenschools.org
Markham Carrie Teacher – Grade 5 cmarkham@goshenschools.org
Morris-Burgos Esther Paraprofessional – Kindergarten eburgos@goshenschools.org
Lewallen Paula Paraprofessional – Spec Ed plewallen@goshenschools.org
Saunders Ruth Paraprofessional – Spec Ed rsaunders@goshenschools.org
Landrau Gianina Paraprofessional – Spec Ed gianina.landrau@goshenschools.org
Keim Julie Paraprofessional – Spec Ed jkeim@goshenschools.org
Jensen Debra Paraprofessional – Spec Ed djensen@goshenschools.org