Last Name
First Name
Position
Email
Baker Eva Cafeteria ebaker@goshenschools.org
Bontrager Heather EL Teacher hbontrager@goshenschools.org
Bronkema Maggie Teacher – Grade 4 mbaldridge@goshenschools.org
Buckwalter Renee Teacher – Kindergarten rbuckwalter@goshenschools.org
Burgos Esther Paraprofessionals – Kindergarten eburgos@goshenschools.org
Butler Kristel Art kbutler@goshenschools.org
Camacho Jennifer Teacher – Grade 5 jcamacho@goshenschools.org
Catron Dawn Cafeteria dcatron@goshenschools.org
Chupp Amy Cafeteria achupp@goshenschools.org
Dean Rita Cafeteria rdean@goshenschools.org
Dick Laura Teacher – Grade 1 ldick@goshenschools.org
Diener Denise EL Teacher ddiener@goshenschools.org
DuBois Holly P.E. hdubois@goshenschools.org
Duckett Carissa Teacher – Grade 4 cduckett@goshenschools.org
Epeards Bobbie Paraprofessionals – Spec Ed bepeards@goshenschools.org
Estrada Brenda Teacher – Kindergarten bestrada@goshenschools.org
Foley Jenna Lunch Custodian jfoley@goshenschools.org
Freeman Chelsea Teacher – Grade 4 cfreeman@goshenschools.org
Gaines Anne Cafeteria againes@goshenschools.org
Garber Carrie TOSA/Administrative Support cgarber@goshenschools.org
Garcia Samantha Teacher – Grade 1 sjgarcia@goshenschools.org
Gomez Arelis Computer Lab agomez@goshenschools.org
Goncharova Svetlana Custodian sgoncharova@goshenschools.org
Hernandez Amparo Parent Liaison ahernandez@goshenschools.org
Huicochea Donna Bookkeeper dhuicochea@goshenschools.org
Jensen Debra Paraprofessionals – Spec Ed djensen@goshenschools.org
Kaufman Esteban Heather Mentor Collaborator hesteban@goshenschools.org
Landrau Gloria Custodian glandrau@goshenschools.org
Landrau Gianina Paraprofessionals – Spec Ed gianina.landrau@goshenschools.org
Lantz Jodie Guidance jlantz@goshenschools.org
Lewallen Paula Paraprofessionals – Spec Ed plewallen@goshenschools.org
Markham Carrie Teacher – Grade 5 cmarkham@goshenschools.org
McLaughlin Angie Music amclaughlin@goshenschools.org
Metcalfe Ruth Librarian/IB Coordinator rmetcalfe@goshenschools.org
Miller Tina Cafeteria Manager kmmiller@goshenschools.org
Miller Ryan Teacher – Grade 3 rlmiller@goshenschools.org
Miller Corrie Teacher – Grade 5 cmiller@goshenschools.org
Mitchell Melissa EL Teacher mmitchell@goshenschools.org
Moore Lauren Master Teacher lmoore@goshenschools.org
Nesbitt LaDene Teacher – Kindergarten lbnesbitt@goshenschools.org
Nichols Alyssa Psychologist anichols@goshenschools.org
Park Mindy Teacher – Grade 2 mpark@goshenschools.org
Pfenning Jonathan LRE (Special Ed) jpfenning@goshenschools.org
Powell James EL Teacher jpowell@goshenschools.org
Rodriguez Alejandor Teacher – Grade 2 arodriguez@goshenschools.org
Saunders Ruth Paraprofessionals – Spec Ed rsaunders@goshenschools.org
Schade Aimee Principal aschade@goshenschools.org
Shenk Sensening Donna Teacher – Grade 3 dsensenig@goshenschools.org
Shoopman Vanessa Head Custodian vshoopman@goshenschools.org
Stickel Jade Teacher – Grade 3 jstickel@goshenschools.org
Stotts Kellie Speech kstotts@goshenschools.org
Travis Kramer Intervention takramer@goshenschools.org
Unrue Tammy Secretary tunrue@goshenschools.org
Vukovich Elisabeth Nurse evukovich@goshenschools.org
Welling Lisa Instructor lwelling@goshenschools.org
Wenger Martha Teacher – Grade 2 mwenger@goshenschools.org
Wilson Melodee Speech mwilson@goshenschools.org
Wilson Mindy Intervention mlwilson@goshenschools.org
Yoder Dee Teacher – Grade 1 dyoder@goshenschools.org
Young Stephanie Intervention syoung@goshenschools.org