Staff

Last Name First Name Position Email
Line Lori Principal lline@goshenschools.org
Francis Brad TOSA/Administrative Support bfrancis@goshenschools.org
Lantz Jodie Guidance jlantz@goshenschools.org
Huicochea Donna Bookkeeper dhuicochea@goshenschools.org
Unrue Tammy Secretary tunrue@goshenschools.org
Hernandez Amparo Parent Liaison ahernandez@goshenschools.org
Vukovich Elisabeth Nurse evukovich@goshenschools.org
Gomez Arelis Computer Lab agomez@goshenschools.org
Metcalfe Ruth Media Center rmetcalfe@goshenschools.org
Butler Kristel Art kbutler@goshenschools.org
McLaughlin Angie Music amclaughlin@goshenschools.org
Wenger Martha P.E. mwenger@goshenschools.org
Whalen Andrew Head Custodian awhalen@goshenschools.org
Goncharova Svetlana Custodian sgoncharova@goshenschools.org
Landrau Gloria Custodian glandrau@goshenschools.org
Miller Tina Cafeteria Manager
Dean Rita Cafeteria
Baker Eva Cafeteria
Catron Dawn Cafeteria
Gaines Anne Cafeteria
Chupp Amy Cafeteria
Wilson Melodee Speech mwilson@goshenschools.org
Stotts Kellie Speech kstotts@goshenschools.org
Nichols Alyssa Psychologist anichols@goshenschools.org
Schade Aimee Master Teacher aschade@goshenschools.org
Moore Lauren LRE/Mentor Teacher lmoore@goshenschools.org
Park Mindy Mentor Teacher/Grade 2 mpark@goshenschools.org
DuBois Holly Mentor Teacher/Grade 1 hdubois@goshenschools.org
Bronkema Maggie Mentor Teacher/Grade 4 mbronkema@goshenschools.org
Metcalfe Ruth Mentor Teacher/IB Coordinator rmetcalfe@goshenschools.org
Kaufman Esteban Heather Mentor Collaborator hesteban@goshenschools.org
Mitchell Melissa EL mmitchell@goshenschools.org
Powell James EL jpowell@goshenschools.org
Diener Denise EL ddiener@goshenschools.org
Rodriguez Alejandro EL arodriguez@goshenschools.org
Welling Lisa Instructor lwelling@goshenschools.org
Wilson Mindy Intervention mlwilson@goshenschools.org
Young Stephanie Intervention syoung@goshenschools.org
Travis Kramer Intervention takramer@goshenschools.org
Nesbitt LaDene Kindergarten lbnesbitt@goshenschools.org
Garber Carrie Kindergarten cgarber@goshenschools.org
Estrada Brenda Kindergarten bestrada@goshenschools.org
Yoder Dee Grade 1 dyoder@goshenschools.org
Garcia Samantha Grade 1 sjgarcia@goshenschools.org
Rivers Brittany Grade 1 brivers@goshenschools.org
Bontrager Heather Grade 2 hbontrager@goshenschools.org
Shenk Sensening Donna Grade 3 dsensenig@goshenschools.org
Miller Ryan Grade 3 rlmiller@goshenschools.org
Stickel Jade Grade 3 jstickel@goshenschools.org
Duckett Carissa Grade 4 cduckett@goshenschools.org
Camacho Jennifer Grade 4 jcamacho@goshenschools.org
Miller Corrie Grade 5 cmiller@goshenschools.org
Markham Carrie Grade 5 cmarkham@goshenschools.org
Burgos Esther Paraprofessionals
Lewallen Paula Paraprofessionals
Saunders Ruth Paraprofessionals
Landrau Gianina Paraprofessionals
Jensen Debra Paraprofessionals