Support Staff

Jane Elliott Para

Jane Elliott
Paraprofessional

Arelis Goméz Para

Arelis Goméz
Paraprofessional

Donna Huicochea Para

Donna Huicochea
Paraprofessional

jelliott@goshenschools.org agomez@goshenschools.org dhuicochea@goshenschools.org

Paula Lewallen Para

Paula Lewallen
Paraprofessional

Ruth Saunders Para

Ruth Saunders
Paraprofessional

Lauren Moore LRE

Lauren Moore
LRE

plewallen@goshenschools.org rsaunders@goshenschools.org lmoore@goshenschools.org

Alyssa Nichols Psychologist

Alyssa Nichols
Psychologist

Kellie Stotts Speech

Kellie Stotts
Speech

Melodee Wilson Speech

Melodee Wilson
Speech

anichols@goshenschools.org kstotts@goshenschools.org mwilson@goshenschools.org

Eva Baker Cafeteria

Eva Baker
Cafeteria

Rita Bontrager Cafeteria

Rita Bontrager
Cafeteria

Dawn Catron Cafeteria

Dawn Catron
Cafeteria

ebaker@goshenschools.org rbontrager@goshenschools.org dcatron@goshenschools.org

Rita Dean Cafeteria

Rita Dean
Cafeteria

Jodi Hershberger Cafeteria

Jodi Hershberger
Cafeteria

Darlene Miller Cafeteria

Darlene Miller
Cafeteria

rdean@goshenschools.org jhershberger@goshenschools.org dmiller@goshenschools.org

Darlene Miller Cafeteria Manager

Kristina Miller
Cafeteria Manager

Tara Powell SRO

Tara Powell
School Resource Officer

kmiller@goshenschools.org tpowell@goshenschools.org